Presencia en los cinco continentes

Fritta España (central)

CV – 20 Km. 8 – Apdo 293 12200 Onda (Castellón) ESPAÑA Tel: +34 964 777 600 Fax: +34 964 530 709 – e-mail: fritta@fritta.com

http://www.fritta.com

Fritta Vietnam

My Xuan Industrial Zone Tan Thanh District Ba Ria Vung Tau Province Vietnam Tel. +84 64899032 Fax. +84 64899062 email: vietnam@fritta.com

Fritta México

Avenida Mundial 157 Fraccionamiento Industrial Multipark – Apodaca Nuevo León 66633 (México) Tel. +52 811 334 0040 Fax. +52 811 334 0050 email: mexico@fritta.com

Fritta Italia

Via Stazione, 31 41042 Fiorano (MO) Italia Tel. +39 0536911432 Fax +39 0536911743 email: italia@fritta.com

Vitricer Portugal

Vale Minhoto – Apartado 17 3850-909 Albergaria-A-Velha Portugal email: portugal@fritta.com

Fritta Rusia

NOVAYA PLOSAD No 6 109012 Moscow (Russia) Tel: +7 495 790 7470 email: rusia@fritta.com

Fritta India

Fritta India Pvt. Ltd.   C/O: Shivaji Industries. Block-C.   Opp: Bhagwati weigh Bridge. Lakhdhirpur Road Morbi, 363642. Tel: +91 9586267923 email: india@fritta.com